Jhené Aiko – Sail Out (Album Art & Tracklist)


Jhen%C3%A9 Aiko Sail Out Album Art Tracklist 1 j6jnu4 Jhené Aiko – Sail Out (Album Art & Tracklist)

Yesterday, the beautiful Jhenê Aiko released the artwork and tracklist for her highly anticipated album, Sail Out. After dropping the single Bed Peace featuring Childish Gambino and the single 3:16, Jhene is looking to have a big release. The album only has seven tracks on it, making it a concise album. She has features from Childish Gambino, Ab Soul, Vince Staples, and Kendrick Lamar. Sail Out is set to come out November 12th. Below is the track list for the album:

Jhené Aiko – Sail Out (Tracklist)

1. “The Vapors” feat. Vince Staples
2. “Bed Peace” feat. Childish Gambino
3. “Stay Ready (What a Life)” feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. “WTH” feat. Ab-Soul
5. “The Worst”
6. “3:16AM”

Bonus Track:
7. “Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)”

Jhené Aiko – Sail Out (Album Art & Tracklist)